Contact Us

Diabetes Youth New Zealand

C/- PO Box 12441
Thorndon
Wellington 6144
contact@diabetesyouth.org.nz
Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/diabetesyouthnz

Diabetes New Zealand

0800 342 238

www.diabetes.org.nz

Local Societies

Here are the contact details for local Diabetes Youth Societies around New Zealand:

Diabetes NZ Auckland

Postal Address: Level 2, 92-94 Beachcroft Road, Onehunga Auckland 1061
Phone: (09) 622 0551
Email: youth@diabetesauckland.org.nz
Website: www.diabetesauckland.org.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Rotorua

Contact Name: Peter Mahar or Ronel Mit
Postal Address: PO Box 12053, Rotorua 3045
Phone: Pete 027 272 2090 Ronel 021 02735317
Email: peter@dawson.co.nz or ronel@elctronics123.co.nz
Website: http://diabetesnzrotorua.org.nz/youth.html

Diabetes Help Tauranga – Youth

Contact Name: Debbie Cunliffe
PO Box 15219 Tauranga 3144
Phone: (07) 571 3422
Email: debbie@diabeteshelp.org.nz

Website: http://diabeteshelp.org.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Matamata

Contact Name: Rochelle Richardson
Postal Address: C/- PO Box 34, Matamata 3440
Phone: (07) 888 5898
Email: matamata@diabetesyouth.org.nz

Diabetes NZ Waikato – Youth

Contact Name: Jackie Kennedy – Office Administrator
Postal Address: PO Box 4086,  Hamilton East, Hamilton 3247
Phone: (07) 853 9854
Email: diabetesw@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.diabeteswaikato.com

Diabetes Youth Hawkes Bay

Contact: Karen Spurgeon
Postal Address: 1101 Jellicoe Street, Hastings
Phone: (06)8761106
Email: spurgeon@xnet.co.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Taranaki

Contact Name: Maureen Lonsdale
Postal Address: C/- 35 Turakina Street, Merrilands, New Plymouth 4312
Phone: (06) 758 7873
Email: info@diabetesyouthtaranaki.org.nz

Manawatu Horowhenua Tararua Diabetes Trust

Contact Name: Andrea Bell
Postal Address: Palmerston North
Phone: 0274 928 801; 06 357 5992
Email: youth@diabetestrust.org.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Wellington

Contact Name: Roslyn Wall
Postal Address: PO Box 1825, Wellington
Phone: (021) 362 482
Email: presidentdyw@gmail.com  General enquires: diabetesyouthwellington@gmail.com

Diabetes Youth NZ Nelson

Contact Name: Karen Lewis
Postal Address: 31 Marlborough Crescent, Richmond, Nelson 7020
Phone: (027) 419 32 85
Email: lewis.circus@xtra.co.nz

Diabetes Marlborough Inc.

Contact Name: Chris Robb
Postal Address:
Phone: 577 5549
Email: diabetesmarl@callsouth.net.nz

Diabetes Youth West Coast

Contact: Shawn Waters
Phone: (021) 106 9387
Email: shawnw@wcrc.govt.nz

 

Diabetes Youth Canterbury

Contact Name: Christine Murray
Postal Address: C/- 123 Patterson Terrace, Halswell, Christchuch
Phone: (03) 322 4077
Fax: (03) 322 4079

Email: pcmurray@globe.net.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Otago

Contact Name:
Postal Address: C/-Diabetes NZ Otago
97 Frederick Street
Dunedin 9095
Phone: (03)4740240
Email: diabetesotago@vodafone.co.nz

Diabetes Youth NZ Southland

Contact Name: Pete Duncan
Postal Address: C/-Diabetes Southland
15 Martin Street
Invercargill 9812
Phone: (03) 214 5250
Email: diabetesyouthsouthland@outlook.com

 

 

Leave a Reply